Calendar
Tuesday, May 22 to Saturday, July 21
Tuesday, May 22
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 23
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 24
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, May 25
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, May 27
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Monday, May 28
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 29
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 30
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 31
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, June 1
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, June 3
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon Fellowship Hall
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Monday, June 4
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 5
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 6
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 7
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, June 8
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, June 10
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Monday, June 11
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 12
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 13
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 14
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, June 15
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, June 17
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Monday, June 18
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 19
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 20
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 21
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, June 22
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Monday, June 25
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 26
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 27
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 28
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Church Council 11:30am - 1:00pm
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, June 29
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, July 1
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Patriotic Concert 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ice Cream Social 7:30pm - 8:15pm
Monday, July 2
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 3
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 4
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 5
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, July 6
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, July 8
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Monday, July 9
Name Time Location
Vacation Bible Experience 8:45am - Noon
Tuesday, July 10
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Vacation Bible Experience 8:45am - Noon
Wednesday, July 11
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Vacation Bible Experience 8:45am - Noon
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 12
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Vacation Bible Experience 8:45am - Noon
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, July 13
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 11:45am - 12:45pm Sanctuary
Monday, July 16
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 17
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 18
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 19
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, July 20
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am