Calendar
Saturday, January 20 to Wednesday, March 21
Sunday, January 21
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Discover Christ Noon - 1:30pm
Tuesday, January 23
Name Time Location
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 24
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 25
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, January 26
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Sunday, January 28
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Tuesday, January 30
Name Time Location
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 31
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 1
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, February 2
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Sunday, February 4
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Tuesday, February 6
Name Time Location
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 7
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 8
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, February 9
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Sunday, February 11
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Tuesday, February 13
Name Time Location
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 14
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Ash Wednesday Service 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 15
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, February 16
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Sunday, February 18
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
6th-8th Grade Combined Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Tuesday, February 20
Name Time Location
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 21
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 22
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, February 23
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Sunday, February 25
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Tuesday, February 27
Name Time Location
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 28
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 1
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 2
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Saturday, March 3
Name Time Location
MCSB Concert 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 4
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Tuesday, March 6
Name Time Location
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 7
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 8
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 9
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Sunday, March 11
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
6th-8th Grade Combined Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Tuesday, March 13
Name Time Location
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 14
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 15
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 16
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Sunday, March 18
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Tuesday, March 20
Name Time Location
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 21
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm