Calendar
Wednesday, September 20 to Sunday, November 19
Wednesday, September 20
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 21
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, September 22
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, September 24
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
10th-12th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Creative Equipping 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, September 25
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 26
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 27
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 28
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, September 29
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, October 1
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
10th-12th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Creative Equipping 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, October 2
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 3
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 4
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 5
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, October 6
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, October 7
Name Time Location
Mississippi Community Symphonic Band Concert 3:00pm - 5:00pm 6000 Old Canton Road
Sunday, October 8
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
6th-8th Grade Combined Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Monday, October 9
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 10
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 11
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 12
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, October 13
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, October 15
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
10th-12th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Creative Equipping 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, October 16
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 17
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 18
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Fall Festival 2017 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 19
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, October 20
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, October 22
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
10th-12th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
1st Grade Bible Presentation 10:00am - 11:00pm
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Creative Equipping 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, October 23
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 24
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 25
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 26
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Church Council 11:30am - 1:00pm
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, October 27
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, October 29
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
10th-12th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
5th Sunday Fun Jersey Day 9:30am - 10:45am
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Creative Equipping 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, October 30
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 31
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 1
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 2
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, November 3
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, November 5
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
10th-12th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
4th/5th Grade Mother/Daughter Lunch Noon - 1:00pm
Creative Equipping 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, November 6
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 7
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study (2016-2017) 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 8
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:00am
Explorer Bible Study (2016-17) 8:00am - 11:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 9
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club (2017-18)) 7:30am - 10:00am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, November 10
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club (2017-18)) 7:30am - 10:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
frameWORK 5:00pm - 11:59pm
Saturday, November 11
Name Time Location
frameWORK Midnight - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 12
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Weekday Preschool Celebration Reception 9:30am - 10:30am
9th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
8th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
7th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
6th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
10th-12th Grade Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Creative Equipping 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday, November 13
Name Time Location
WDP Scholastic Book Fair 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 14
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
WDP Scholastic Book Fair 8:00am - 2:00pm
Moms in Christ Bible Study 9:00am - 11:00am
Spring Heart Ladies Bible Study (2016-2017) 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 15
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club (2017-18)) 7:30am - 10:00am
WDP Scholastic Book Fair 8:00am - 2:00pm
Explorer Bible Study (2016-17) 8:00am - 11:00am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
HS D-Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 16
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club (2017-18)) 7:30am - 10:00am
WDP Scholastic Book Fair 8:00am - 2:00pm
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, November 17
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club (2017-18)) 7:30am - 10:00am
WDP Scholastic Book Fair 8:00am - 2:00pm
MOPS 9:30am - 11:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, November 19
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
6th-8th Grade Combined Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,