Calendar
Wednesday, July 26 to Sunday, September 24
Wednesday, July 26
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Mid Summer Prayer Meeting 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 27
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, July 28
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, July 30
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Preschool Worship 10:45am - Noon
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Monday, July 31
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 2
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, August 3
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, August 4
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, August 6
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Preschool Worship 10:45am - Noon
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Monday, August 7
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 9
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, August 10
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, August 11
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, August 13
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Monday, August 14
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 16
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, August 17
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, August 18
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, August 19
Name Time Location
MCSB Concert 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, August 20
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Monday, August 21
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 23
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, August 24
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Church Council 11:30am - 1:00pm
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, August 25
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, August 27
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Monday, August 28
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 30
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, August 31
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, September 1
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, September 3
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Monday, September 4
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 6
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, September 7
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, September 8
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, September 10
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Monday, September 11
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 13
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, September 14
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, September 15
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, September 17
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
Monday, September 18
Name Time Location
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Blood Drive (2017) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 20
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, September 21
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, September 22
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 10:30am
Mature Fitness 10:30am - 11:30am
Sunday, September 24
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am , ,
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am , ,
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Traditions Worship 10:45am - 11:45am , ,
The Bridge 10:45am - 11:45am , ,