Calendar
Tuesday, November 13 to Saturday, January 12
Tuesday, November 13
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 14
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, November 16
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, November 18
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 20
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 21
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 22
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Friday, November 23
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, November 25
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 27
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 28
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 29
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, November 30
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, December 2
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 4
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 5
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 6
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 7
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, December 9
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 11
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 12
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Explorer Bible Study 8:00am - 11:00am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Church Council 11:30am - 1:00pm
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 14
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, December 16
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Night of Worship 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 18
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 19
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Choir Rehearsal 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 20
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 21
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, December 23
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 26
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Thursday, December 27
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 28
Name Time Location
Retired Men's Coffee Club 7:30am - 9:30am
Sunday, December 30
Name Time Location
Daybreak 8:30am - 9:30am
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
The Bridge 10:45am - Noon
Traditions 10:45am - Noon
Thursday, January 3
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 6
Name Time Location
Sunday Morning Nursery 8:30am - Noon
Adult Sunday School 9:30am - 10:20am
Elementary Sunday School 9:30am - 10:30am Children's Wing
Tuesday, January 8
Name Time Location
Men's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Bible Study Group 6:30am - 8:00am
Thursday, January 10
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 5:30pm - 8:00pm